We’re so sorry to see you go! If there’s anything we can do to help you change your mind, please email help@human.x.ai, and we’ll do whatever we can to help. We also have a Free plan and you can downgrade at any time to keep scheduling meetings for free.

To deactivate your account, just visit the Subscription page.

If you're a Free or Individual user, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the link "Deactivate My Account". This is where you'll also find the option to Downgrade to Free.

If you're on a Team plan, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the link “Cancel my subscription”.

If you're on the Free or Individual plan, go to your Subscription page and scroll to the bottom link “Cancel my subscription”:

Once you’ve clicked the Cancel My Subscription link, you’ll be asked to acknowledge that you indeed want to cancel your account:

Did this answer your question?