Team Plan Billing:

At the start of the billing cycle, we will bill for the number of users on your team. The price per user is $15/month/user when paid monthly or $12/month/user when paid yearly.

We need to add more people to our team. How will that be billed?

You can add more people to your team at any time here. If you’re adding people above the number of users paid for, you will see a prorated charge. It will be included in your next receipt if you are on a monthly plan. It will be processed on the day new people are added (and a receipt will be sent to your team’s billing contact) if you are on an annual plan. If you’ve paid for a user that you have not assigned to a specific individual and you add a new individual to the team account, we won’t charge you for that person. You will just assign them one of the “empty” user spots on your account.

We removed people from our team. Can we get a refund?

No, we don’t offer refunds when someone is removed from a team, but once you have paid for a user, you have that user’s spot through the end of your billing cycle. You can read about our refund policy in our Terms of Service.

Individual Plan Billing:

At the start of the billing cycle, we will bill your account $10/month or $8/month when paid yearly.
 

Did this answer your question?