Team:
 
You can add more people to your team at any time here. If you’re adding people above the number of users paid for, you will see a prorated charge. It will be included in your next receipt if you are on a monthly plan. It will be processed on the day new people are added (and a receipt will be sent to your team’s billing contact) if you are on an annual plan. If you’ve paid for a user that you have not assigned to a specific individual and you add a new individual to the team account, we won’t charge you for that person. You will just assign them one of the “empty” user spots on your account.

Did this answer your question?