You can remove a guest from a meeting any time before the scheduled date/time.

Go to your Meeting History page and click on the title of the meeting you want to edit. Then, click the “Edit” button on the meeting status page. 

In the /edit view, there is an “x” next to all of your guest’s names. 

If you click the x by the person’s name you’ll see their name and email are removed from the list of guests. Be sure to click “Save” at the bottom!

When you remove a guest from a meeting, Amy will email you and the guests still in the meeting that you’ve updated the invite.

Did this answer your question?