Not a problem! We’re constantly making updates to our paid and team versions so be sure to check back once and awhile and see if we’ve added a feature that you need!

If you're a Free user already, no action needed - you won't be charged 🙌 You can check this by going to my.x.ai/subscription/free - it will say at the top of the page.

If you're an Individual user, go to my.x.ai/subscription/individual and scroll down to the bottom of the page. Click on the option "Downgrade to Free". You'll be downgraded to Free at the end of your billing cycle, which means you'll keep access to all Individual features for the remainder of your billing cycle.

If you have a Team plan with x.ai, go to my.x.ai/billing and underneath your Billing History, select the option "Downgrade My Team to Free."

Did this answer your question?