x.ai now supports users writing to the Scheduling AI in any language over email and Slack. Previously, if you wrote to the Scheduling AI in another language, you would receive a response asking to send the request in English. Now the NLP will process the request in the native language, both the meeting details and meeting title.

You can find the full list of supported languages at the end of this article.

Will the emails from the Scheduling AI also be in a foreign language?

Not yet. Right now, the Scheduling AI will process your email request in the native language and assemble available times to be emailed to the guests in English. We do plan to add additional localization options in the future! In the meantime, there are several ways that you can customize the scheduling tool that let you localize the experience for your guests, with different languages, local email and domains, as well as timezone and time formatting.

x.ai supports the Unicode Standard so you can customize your Calendar Pages, including the Title, Description, and Custom Fields, using any and all local characters. You can also accept payments at the time of scheduling in one of 136 different currencies.

Individual and Team customers have access to even more options, including personalizing the Scheduling AI’s email signature in any language so they feel like an extension of you and your brand, adding unlimited and fully customized Meeting Reminders, and ensuring that your Zoom global dial-in settings are used when x.ai generates a dynamic link for your Zoom meetings.

When you Copy and Paste Times, the text that you paste can be edited, allowing you to replace the instruction text with your preferred language.

Here is the full list of languages that are supported:

  • Afrikaans

  • Albanian

  • Amharic

  • Arabic

  • Azerbaijani

  • Bengali

  • Bosnian

  • Bulgarian

  • Chinese (Simplified)

  • Chinese (Traditional)

  • Croatian

  • Czech

  • Danish

  • Dari

  • Dutch

  • English

  • Estonian

  • Finnish

  • French

  • French (Canada)

  • Georgian

  • German

  • Greek

  • Hausa

  • Hebrew

  • Hindi

  • Hungarian

  • Indonesian

  • Italian

  • Japanese

  • Korean

  • Latvian

  • Malay

  • Norwegian

  • Persian

  • Pashto

  • Polish

  • Portuguese

  • Romanian

  • Russian

  • Serbian

  • Slovak

  • Slovenian

  • Somali

  • Spanish

  • Spanish (Mexico)

  • Swahili

  • Swedish

  • Tagalog

  • Tamil

  • Thai

  • Turkish

  • Ukrainian

  • Urdu

  • Vietnamese

Did this answer your question?